Welcome to the site,

MANZHURA A. I.UROLOGIST-ANDROLOGIST-VENEROLOGIST

Alexander Ivanovich Manzhura, graduated from the Bogomolets Kiev Medical Institute. Urologist-andrologist of the highest qualification category, specialization “Urology, Andrology, Sexology”, “Ultrasound Diagnostics” on the basis of the Kiev Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education, Research Institute of Urology and Andrology.

RECORDING FOR RECEPTION

Reception is carried out by appointment, in several districts of Kiev and the region

URGENT ASSISTANCE

Mob. tel.: +38 050 410 72 39

Mob. tel.: +38 097 703 03 03

Email: 03@urolog-kiev.com

SCHEDULE

Reception is held in several districts of kiev and the region. Check out the graph on the page 
Schedule ...

BASIC SERVICES

PRACTICAL AREAS

01
Examination for stds, chronic inflammatory diseases of the genitourinary organs, male infertility, missed pregnancies, chronic cystitis and pyelonephritis, adnexitis and colpitis.
04
Organization of urological and oncourological operations, lithotripsy for urolithiasis (contact and distance lithotripsy), optimization of financial costs for their implementation.
02
Early diagnosis of urolithiasis, benign neoplasms (hyperplasia (adenoma) of the prostate gland) and prostate cancer (the most common malignant tumor in men)
05
Ultrasound diagnostics of diseases of the thyroid and mammary glands (including elastography), abdominal and kidney organs, pelvic organs (bladder and prostate), both transabdominal and transrectal, scrotal organs.
03
Treatment of men with chronic inflammatory diseases of the genitourinary organs, male infertility, preoperative examination and postoperative management of patients.
06
Modern, effective treatment of urological diseases, diagnostics and support of surgical interventions and urological operations, in the clinic «Dіevo - center of surgical solutions»
home-doctor.png

SHORTLY ABOUT MYSELF
A. I. Manzhura

For more than 25 years of practical activity in the field of urology, andrology and venereology, i received, examined and treated several tens of thousands of patients with various manifestations of stds, their early and late complications, in the form of inflammatory diseases of the genitourinary organs in both men and women.

Male and female infertility, miscarriage up to 12 weeks, ectopic pregnancy, early diagnosis of benign and malignant diseases of the genitourinary organs, urolithiasis, organization of surgical interventions, lithotripsy (contact and distance), preoperative examination and postoperative management of patients are the main directions in my work.

The use of advanced venereal (causal) methods for detecting stds allows you to accurately and quickly establish the cause of this or that disease, and to maximize the effectiveness of treatment with minimal time and financial costs. early diagnosis of benign and malignant diseases of the genitourinary organs contributes to the maximum effectiveness of their treatment.

0
YEARS OF PRACTICE
0
PATIENTS +

Search

Приветствую Вас на сайте,

МАНЖУРА А.И.УРОЛОГ-АНДРОЛОГ-ВЕНЕРОЛОГ

Александр Иванович Манжура, окончил Киевский медицинский институт имени Богомольца. Врач уролог-андролог высшей квалификационной категории, специализации “Урология, андрология, сексология", "УЗИ-диагностика” на базе Киевской медицинской академии последипломного образования, НИИ Урологии и андрологии.

Запись на Прием

Прием проводится по записи, в нескольких районах Киева и области

Срочная Помощь

Моб. тел.: +38 050 410 72 39

Моб. тел.: +38 097 703 03 03

Email: 03@urolog-kiev.com

График Работы

Прием проводится в нескольких районах Киева и области. Ознакомтесь с графиком на странице
График работы...

Основные Услуги

ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЕ ОБЛАСТИ

01
Обследования на ЗППП, хронические воспалительные заболевания мочеполовых органов, мужское бесплодие, замершие беременности, хронические циститы и пиелонефриты, аднекситы и кольпиты.
04
Организация проведения урологических и онкоурологических операций, литотрипсий при мочекаменной болезни (контактная и дистанционная литотрипсия), оптимизация финансовых затрат на их проведение.
02
Ранняя диагностика мочекаменной болезни, доброкачественных новообразований (гиперплазия (аденома) предстательной железы) и рака предстательной железы (самой частой злокачественной опухоли у мужчин)
05
УЗ диагностика заболеваний щитовидной и молочной желез (в т.ч. эластография), органов брюшной полости и почек, органов малого таза (мочевого пузыря и простаты) как трансабдоминально, так и трансректально, органов мошонки.
03
Лечение мужчин с хроническими воспалительными заболеваниями мочеполовых органов, мужского бесплодия, предоперационное обследование и послеоперационное ведение пациентов.
06
Современное, эффективное лечение урологических заболеваний, диагностика и сопровождение оперативных вмешательств и урологических операций, в клинике «Дієво – центр хірургічних рішень»
home-doctor.png

КОРОТКО ОБО МНЕ
МАНЖУРА А.И.

За более чем 25 лет практической деятельности в области урологии, андрологии и венерологии я принял, обследовал и пролечил несколько десятков тысяч пациентов с различными проявлениями ЗППП, их ранних и поздних осложнений, в виде воспалительных заболеваний мочеполовых органов как у мужчин так и у женщин.

Мужское и женское бесплодие, невынашивание беременности в сроке до 12 недель, внематочная беременность, ранняя диагностика доброкачественных и злокачественных заболеваний мочеполовых органов, мочекаменной болезни, организация проведения оперативных вмешательств, литотрипсий( контактных и дистанционных), предоперационное обследование и послеоперационное ведение пациентов являются основными направлениями в моей работе.

Использование углубленных венерологических( причинных) методов выявления ЗППП позволяет точно и быстро установить причину того или другого заболевания, и добиться максимальной эффективности лечения с минимальными временными и финансовыми затратами. рання диагностика доброкачественных и злокачественных заболеваний мочеполовых органов способствует максимальной эффективности их лечения.

0
Лет практики
0
Пациентов +